Dunster Heat Limited, specialist wood boiler suppliers since 1990  
Contact us to discover how we can reduce your heating costs...
01984 640 656 info@dunsterheat.co.uk
Biomass heating system installers and suppliers of Vigas Boilers & Akvaterm Accumulators.
HOME | ABOUT BIOMASS | CASE STUDIES | BIOMASS PRODUCTS | FAQ's | LINKS   ABOUT US | CONTACT US
Heating that brings comfort to all the family
Helpful Links...
...here are few links to websites and resources that you might find helpful.

ANPA - Association of National Parks Authorities www.anpa.gov.uk
Akvaterm www.akvaterm.fi
Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty www.aonb.org.uk
Association of National Park Authorities www.anpa.gov.uk
Carbon Trust www.thecarbontrust.co.uk
Clearskies www.clear-skies.org
Community Renewables Initiative www.countryside.gov.uk
Country Landowners Association www.cla.org.uk
Countryside Council for Wales www.ccw.gov.uk
Deptartment for the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (DEFRA) www.defra.gov.uk
Devon Association for Renewable Energy www.devondare.org
DTi Low Carbon Buildings Programme
www.lowcarbonbuildings.org.uk
Duchy of Cornwall www.duchyofcornwall.gov.uk
Eco Exmoor www.eco-exmoor.co.uk
Ecological Sciences Limited www.ecosci.co.uk
English Heritage www.english-heritage.org.uk
English Nature www.english-nature.org.uk
Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk
Forestry and Timber Association www.forestryandtimber.org
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
South Molton Stove Centre www.stovecentre.co.uk
South West Wood Burning Centre www.stoves-cookers.co.uk
Tilhill Forestry www.upm-tilhill.com
Vigas www.vigas.pl

© 2014 Dunster Heat Ltd. | Tel: 01984 640 656 | Email: info@dunsterheat.co.uk | Company No: 07189269

What's New?
Why use Biomass Heating?

Biomass is a renewable, low carbon fuel that is widely available throughout the UK. Its production and use of your own wood bring both substantial, environmental & financial benefits.

Biomass is a sustainable fuel that when applied to one of our heating systems will reduce your heating costs and utilise your wood with a fixed guaranteed return.

For more information on Biomass Heating Systems here at Dunster Heat click here...

See some of our Case Studies
Biomass Website Links  
Vist the MCS site Visit the HETAS site Visit the REA site